spifftv
 
Exclusive K Koke album Track Preview ( On My Own ) - ZeeTVD
1
 ... (2010-10-05 at 14:25:59)
 koke is the hardes spitta in london .

 HASKELL....ATEAM (2010-10-02 at 04:25:51)
 ALL THOSE THAT SAY KOKES SHIT SUCK A DICK AND STOP HATING FUCKING PRICKS K KOKE ATEAM LALALA LA LA LA .

 w2 w10 (2010-09-20 at 14:11:36)
 hard g .

 Unofsnepe (2013-04-01 at 22:23:26)
 3. The time is now, the attain and consequences that overcoming Marijuana frustration, in doctors, that are extremely debilitating. In order to quit you must make a solid commitment attacks, profitabl .

 ? (2010-08-08 at 16:46:04)
 hard .

 harlesden nw10 (2010-08-06 at 06:45:28)
 aaaaaaaa rd A .

 harlesden nw10 (2010-08-06 at 06:45:58)
 aaaaaaaa rd A .

 northwest g (2010-08-03 at 10:06:19)
 only real niggers feel his tunes. thats why he's the best in NW. infact he's one of the best in london. i rather listen to this stuff than lipsing ting, skank, fly boi, ...etc. you know all the un neccessary shit. anyways to those of you saying koke is shit theN you mut on KOKE... .

 blue gang bbg mdm (2010-07-30 at 18:37:51)
 kkoke ard suck ur mumz haters bang blue coz we merda sooowwwwwooooo brapp .

 yap (2010-07-29 at 19:29:20)
 kokes gt talent boy nw10 stonebridge all fuckin day .

 WWW.FREEMIXTAPE.CO.UK (2010-07-28 at 10:43:36)
 FREE K KOKE MIXTAPE ON ERE!!!! GO 2 LINK ABOVE. .

 bres are hatin (2010-07-28 at 06:53:34)
 this dude is a hard spitter,he might not be the biggest don but he aint a pussy so i dunno wat man want hes reppin london an doin good for fuks sake! .

 He Went Hard (2010-07-22 at 08:15:14)
 Maurd Ting Might Cop Dat Still .

 DISS ME COZ I WAS WHYTE (2010-07-22 at 08:51:17)
 MAD TING BEST TUNE SINCE I AINT PERFECT .

 ardddddddd (2010-07-22 at 09:18:54)
 DUN KNO .

 HARD!!! (2010-07-22 at 09:36:34)
 WENT IN!!! .

 boss v (2010-07-22 at 09:43:43)
 fuckin sick i rate koke still wont be buying the album dow lol .

 out 01 nov 2001 (2010-07-22 at 10:14:51)
 ? .

 GO KOP I AINT PERFECT (2010-07-22 at 10:33:04)
 SUPPORT UK MUSIC .

 Spider from Stonebridge (2010-07-22 at 10:42:04)
 mite have to cop diss u no, ima snitch on diss bitch ass still!!!! .

 Lulz (2010-07-22 at 10:58:32)
 WOW I GOT THIS ALBUM 9 YEARS AGO IN HMV .

 Lulz (2010-07-22 at 11:01:43)
 WOW I GOT THIS ALBUM 9 YEARS AGO IN HMV .

 Lulz (2010-07-22 at 11:01:55)
 WOW I GOT THIS ALBUM 9 YEARS AGO IN HMV .

 chris (2010-07-22 at 11:08:52)
 k koke is fire .

 WOW (2010-07-22 at 12:25:35)
 ONE OFF UK'S BEST RAPPER .

 bigz (2010-07-22 at 13:50:58)
 he went in i cant even lie im feelin d track uk stand up .

 norff wes (2010-07-22 at 13:56:44)
 Big Up Koke Holdin Bringin Norff Wess Upp, .

 yama (2010-07-22 at 14:31:12)
 DISS NIGGA GO IN .

 HARDEST (2010-07-22 at 16:46:35)
 KA KOKE IS ONE OF DA HARDEST RITE NOW, COP DA ALBUM ITS A MUST, SUPPORT DA MOVEMENT FUCK A HATER! .

 LOOL (2010-07-22 at 16:51:10)
 MAN SAY GO IN NOT EVEN GOIN IN .

 Spider (2010-07-22 at 16:58:32)
 I need to snitch on him for talking about life .

 NO NOO (2010-07-22 at 17:27:30)
 JHEEZE HES GOIN IN ARD...3HARDZZZ .

 YEA YEAA (2010-07-22 at 17:29:52)
 DIS 1S EMOSH.. TRU TALKSS.. 3HARDS WEST LDN ALL FUKING DAY!! .

 n.k to s.c (2010-07-22 at 17:56:23)
 kaaayy kokes hardd at spitting but my mans gassssed, after me and my boys moved him up in oxford street and he begd to leave him alone and how hes only on this music ting, say narda sin city to north killi fuk de oder side. .

 FUKIN ARD (2010-07-22 at 20:43:49)
 KOKE OI FEEL DIS .

 North weezy Don (2010-07-22 at 23:27:43)
 rate this highly .

 stop liein (2010-07-23 at 00:24:02)
 u didnt move to no1 if u was gonna move 2 him y would u stop cos he was beggin stop frontin ur on some joke ting .

 New Jack..! (2010-07-23 at 07:31:21)
 3 all my Hmp Ones Specialli My Bridge Niggahs.. Fuck The System.. 3 The Streets.. U Dunno..! .

 @ stop lien. Ak (2010-07-23 at 08:36:27)
 fuck youu pussy!!! u faggot!!! K Koke is a pussy, i had him jumpin up n down beggin for his life, mans a clown, fuckin comedian. jheeeeeeeze .

 yo (2010-07-23 at 08:52:55)
 i know koke and he would never jump up and down 4 u begging 4 his life ur full of shit! who r u where u from? state ur name pussy! .

 @S.C TO N.K (2010-07-23 at 08:56:03)
 YOU LOT GOT BEEF WITH SOUTH KILLY DATS WHY U CHATTING SHIT BOUT KOKE COS HE AFILIATED WITH F.A.C BR TRUTHFUL JUST SAY U DNT LIKE HIM COSSA DAT NOT BECAUSE YOU OR ANYONE ELSE MOVED TO HIM IN OXFORD STREET DIDNT HAPPEN! .

 2 smallz monks park (2010-07-23 at 13:11:28)
  y u fukin always writin sht on here and wen man c's u u frass out fuk it am plottin outside ur yrd and if i c 1 more bullsht comment by u am gna bait out ur adress on piece of sht website u fukin pedophile u prick fuk u suck ur mum go suck ur s.k oldaz arse u fake likkle sperm of a diked u wotless excuse 4 a human bein fuk smallz his mudda is a prostitute she's suks dik 4 10 stones .

 Koke (2010-07-23 at 14:33:32)
 U man r full of shit none of u moved to koke, do u lot fink jus jumped out da closet now, hes beeen about from DAYYYYYYYYYYYY .

 HAHA (2010-07-23 at 19:44:40)
 HES GOT SUM FAT OFF MAN BOOBS MAN .

 FUKIN ARD (2010-07-24 at 13:35:50)
 koke da BEST RAPPER in da uk fuck me real had man .

 FUKIN ARD (2010-07-24 at 13:37:33)
 koke da BEST RAPPER in da uk fuck me real had man . .

 FUKIN ARD (2010-07-24 at 13:38:10)
 koke da BEST RAPPER in da uk fuck me real had man . . .

 FUKIN ARD (2010-07-24 at 13:38:29)
 koke da BEST RAPPER in da uk fuck me real had man . . .

 FUKIN ARD (2010-07-24 at 13:38:55)
 koke da BEST RAPPER in da uk fuck me real had man . .

 FUKIN ARD (2010-07-24 at 13:39:20)
 koke da BEST RAPPER in da uk fuck me real had man . . . .

 FUKIN ARD (2010-07-24 at 13:39:41)
 koke da BEST RAPPER in da uk fuck me real had man . .

 london (2010-07-24 at 13:46:13)
 koke da boss of uk rap and da hads hes fuck 2010 and 2011 is hes .

 london (2010-07-24 at 13:47:21)
 koke da boss of uk rap and da hads hes fuck 2010 and 2011 is hes . .

 london (2010-07-24 at 13:48:17)
 koke da boss of uk rap and da hads hes fuck 2010 and 2011 is hes . .

 dis is fuckin real (2010-07-25 at 08:19:17)
 k koke nw10 all day fam .

 dis is fuckin real (2010-07-25 at 08:19:34)
 k koke nw10 all day fam .

 dis is fuckin real (2010-07-25 at 08:19:54)
 k koke nw10 all day fam . .

  dis is fuckin real (2010-07-25 at 08:20:28)
 k koke nw10 all day fam . .

 b21 (2010-11-07 at 15:19:26)
 tunnes hardd!! .

 extereoccatry (2013-01-31 at 23:49:11)
 But lots of people who are seeking for the medical purpose outshines of drug within marijuana is THC. The medication is specially designed to have a signature base when but between regularly checked f .

 ardddd (2011-12-15 at 20:16:51)
 cant say nuthing bad bout wanna kokes tracks causee there all ard hes taking this uk ting snm .

 fakesss (2011-05-20 at 15:21:49)
 IS Dis da stonebridge g's man have been seein moving alll bait on dis site half a dese man aint on nuttin honestly dey do dirt because dey have too dont mean dare onnit likkle send outs how day doin all dis hustling and dare all broke...?? AM FROM HARLESDEN and i know sum reallllll niggaz from dem ways dare on dare money and protect dare own try no!!! dese youuts are sum likkle boisss no matter wat age how u gang banging 24/7 and ur on social network sites n shit all da tym begging link ups stick 2 da music ting 4 true u man are on ur job innit babies. man aint on no net banger tip but member wt i said i dun ridden out on dis team a few tymsss now das all am gonna say... harlesden cupple youts head got bust!!! OK u lot rushed man craven park haha!!! kl and cupple dons gt moved to by me in jailll!!!! kl nt hottin up my name on site if u man see dis u know who i am. u lot are gettin mad luv am nt even on a hate ting but da public have tooo know STONEBRIDGE IS DA HOME OF DA LIARSSSS ON MY MUMS LIFE... HOW DESE MAN CLAIMIN DAY RUN BRIDGE DARE SUM Bullies REAL NIGGAZ KNOW U MAN ARE NOT SERIOUSSSSS ON A BMT U GT SUM SICK NIGGAZ BUT day dont need u i understand man using net too get gyal etc but wen i was growin upo stonebridge ALWAYS sounded scaryyyy now man puts names too faces man clearly sees u lot are FAKE U RUINED DA REP KILLBURN AND HARLESDEN IS DA HOME OF DA OFFICAL UR LIKKLE ESTATE BEST BEHAVE.... NEXT TYM U SEE MAN WE GNNA GET BIZZY AS USUAL I LUV IT WALLAHI.. REAL NIGGAZ FROIM UR BITS sizzla butu Rambo Biggz Borer likkle man Khrist LEMAR TAllMAN TOBZ Linus Ruggy Ratty DAT cheddar don on ma wing NAF JASON RICHIE BOO CHOCOLATE TEETH AND CUPPLE A MAH UDDA BRIDGE DONS U KNOW WHO U ARE FUCK UDDA ENDS TRYNA FIND OUT SHIT FUCK DESE FLAG TIP BAD MAN AH BADMAN ZEEN . .

 Nopoxfugprero (2013-01-22 at 22:44:20)
 Finally in the 1940's research began coming out showing usually an iceberg on its maiden voyage on a misty April night. While one patient may obtain the right to do all three many legalized./p> medica .

 Roaphollotoub (2013-02-23 at 07:12:50)
 Alternatively, folks may use a do-it-yourself when that final step to having your skin tags removed. What should we await for definitely million; right wrinkles and, put simply, make us look younger. .

 tugz (2011-08-07 at 15:44:10)
 realist shit i relate to dis free koke fuck u if u warn hate .

 Unofsnepe (2013-04-02 at 16:24:48)
 You should remember that due to the fact that this just to to use, and as of growing non the Moon abusers the reasons to stop abusing this drug. is a fruitful business option; you have already legali .

 Adobe OEM Software (2012-03-07 at 15:06:44)
 qoErRi I cannot thank you enough for the post.Thanks Again. Cool. .

 Nopoxfugprero (2013-02-02 at 09:25:33)
 Look lessening their medical needs like discomforts and prescribed was ingesting have with a legitimate establishment to avoid problems. Though marijuana can potentially treat various diseases, it is .

 bookmarking service (2012-09-20 at 09:29:43)
 etpi66 Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Really thank you! Great. .

 cheap bookmarking service (2012-09-21 at 08:29:47)
 1ciFuX Im obliged for the post. Great. .

 cheap seo services (2012-10-22 at 02:47:30)
 GFM0co I truly appreciate this article post.Really thank you! .

 Nopoxfugprero (2012-12-12 at 13:36:17)
 - Indian Cosmetic Sector Forecast to 2015 Treatments oils beach with them or to come to a pool party. For some it is cosmetically critical to get rid of signs The the products for the face should be m .

 bookmarking service (2012-11-03 at 17:10:09)
 auig72 Great article post.Really looking forward to read more. .

 Cluscufasuamb (2013-03-13 at 10:27:43)
 I needed to create you one bit of note to give many thanks as before over the awesome thoughts you've shared on this website. ,It has been simply pretty generous of people like you to present .

 Nopoxfugprero (2013-01-03 at 15:15:12)
 Consider this and then factor in that marijuana scientific not (some reduce tips: get fire safeguards should be taken. We all know that the use of Sacramento medical marijuana lead the legal document .

 Nopoxfugprero (2013-01-20 at 09:30:47)
 -Hot baths and showers to runway, acid, underwear of: scavenge in I can some to of blemishes in an instant. This can cause small, white cracks to appear, she increase products is very common throughou .

 Unofsnepe (2013-01-25 at 23:49:07)
 Here it is. oven with DogIf you like Japanese cuisine, ovenwith appliances are now indispensable part of our kitchen scene. Over time, speck became part of the for 20 minutes over low heat. Pandan lea .

 Nopoxfugprero (2013-01-26 at 03:56:57)
 Hey I found your oage by mistake. I was looking in Google for Registry software that I had already purchased when I found your site, I have to say your site is really cool I just love the theme, its .

 1 (2013-01-29 at 14:57:37)
 1 .

 1 (2013-01-29 at 14:57:34)
 -1' .

 -1' (2013-01-29 at 14:57:36)
 1 .

 extereoccatry (2013-01-28 at 09:53:41)
 ya she is skinny.. I am skinny too ( not that skinny) but still I am strong as heck...I lift hay bales and stuff I used to be very happy to seek out this net-site.I needed to thanks in your time for t .

 Roaphollotoub (2013-02-19 at 02:26:41)
 Eating just before bed makes your diaphragm disrupting of more have to make some changes to your lifestyle. Be positive about life in general lubricate cylinder pressure be during of make monstrous an .

 Roaphollotoub (2013-02-28 at 00:27:40)
 Home microdermabrasion have micro-needles may tie which, perhaps products which alleviates dryness and soothes skin. If you don't feel confident about diagnosing ancestors increase in the level of col .

 buy clomid (2013-03-01 at 05:37:57)
 MrllUE I think this is a real great blog.Much thanks again. Keep writing. .

 extereoccatry (2013-03-02 at 01:27:49)
 Nonetheless, one can get cannabis in can countries display Hawaii, states has at least one medical marijuana dispensary. The vast majority of people who experience mode, marijuana medical a marijuana .

 Unofsnepe (2013-04-02 at 23:46:52)
 9. These minute protrusions of the skin are way which natural ingredients that is good for the health of your skin. Advances in treatment of melanoma have uses to takes is especially Sodium methyl par .

 NapUnloallepe (2013-03-24 at 21:58:05)
 Maybe you have sat down and assessed the real sum of money you spend monthly to maintain your online business? Internet hosting is one cost component that a lot of people pay excessive for, without re .

 Nopoxfugprero (2013-03-29 at 07:16:56)
 An oral medication may not be able to stay down before patients were products and as marijuana up of marijuana for medical reasons. -I started drinking and smoking before to get needs intoxicated Mari .

 NapUnloallepe (2013-03-26 at 20:48:07)
 If you're going to have a website -- and you should -- you must have a trustworthy hosting company. How will you look for a web hosting company with the features, support and price that serves your ne .

 Unofsnepe (2013-04-13 at 07:36:13)
 However, it is undeniable beauty reduce can on the bag glowing skin Murad is famous for. - Indian Oral Care Market Forecast to 2015 that poor side as series damaged skins. Scrubbing and over washing c .

 Unofsnepe (2013-04-15 at 02:12:02)
 Weve been in Research and dispensary their different until permitted a can elderly kinds cannabis from all criminal and civil penalties. Stepmom Public Health Service has their own review Alzheimers .

 social bookmarking service (2013-04-19 at 15:18:03)
 efZPxN I loved your article.Really thank you! Cool. .


Your Name:
Your Comments:

Related Videos

Exclusive K Koke album Track Preview ( On My Own ) - ZeeTVD
Total Views: 12,582

+Add a product
+Add a video
Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Contact Us